not so theological

Hello blogspot.

So I created a myspace account and a facebook account awhile back, partially to stay in touch with those I left behind in Oregon when I graduated; however, I found as I began to post more and more on the myspace page, that myspace is not the kind of atmosphere that really facilitates discussion. Anyways, I’ve now moved over to here, blogspot, to post words – by and large theological words. Ta da.

I will repost some of the posts from the myspace page, but if one is curious as to all the posts, then go here.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Hello blogspot.

Leave a Reply

