Cornel West, interview

My Interview with Cornel West is Now Up

cornel-westWelp. I did an interview with Cornel West and it is now posted at The Other Journal. I believe this counts as published…? Hello CV.

Anyways, this interview has literally been in the works since last September. Suffice it to say, very busy people have precious little time — so I am very happy to have had the chance to do the interview. So thank you The Other Journal and Dr. West. And you, the reader, should go read it.

toj_logo

Standard

10 thoughts on “My Interview with Cornel West is Now Up

  1. dave says:

    I read through this last night, and was on my way over here to tell you that it was nicely done.

    I ordered Prophesy Deliverance! from abebooks last night as well.

  2. Pingback: David Horstkoetter Interviews Cornell West « Christ, My Righteousness

Leave a Reply

