Fun/Humor

In Case You’ve Had One of Those Days

Standard

4 thoughts on “In Case You’ve Had One of Those Days

  1. I know this has nothing to do with your blog here but I just wanted to express my gratitude for the smackdown you put on James (often ass-hat commenter on Halden’s blog) in Halden’s last post on racism. “Experience is important of course, but that doesn’t mean our life experience will turn us into you”. Genius my friend, totally genius.

  2. I’m sure this makes me a horrible person, but this is the stuff my nightmares are made of. I think it is cause they all have that infant-alien thing going on still and, you know, look alike. Terrifying! – but cute.

Leave a Reply

