journal

Hear ye, Hear ye, I have Found the Most Awesome-est Journal. Ever.

Andy, a fellow student at Marquette, has alerted me to the awesome-est journal ever. I am seriously considering developing a paper for submission. What journal is this, you might say? Why, it is GOLEM: Journal of Religion and Monsters.

Now, if you feel like this might be a hack enterprise, then you don’t understand the true impetus behind science fiction, fantasy, zombie movies, vampires, and the like. So :P you. Yeah, I’m mature, but at least I will be ready when the zombie apocalypse comes — the all knowing facebook has told me so. By the way, I call dibs on the shotgun.

Standard

6 thoughts on “Hear ye, Hear ye, I have Found the Most Awesome-est Journal. Ever.

Leave a Reply

